PSW Region Board

Current Region Board Members

Immediate Past President
Dr. Riadh Munjy
California State University, Fresno
Chairman of the Civil & Geomatics Engineering Department
Lyles College of Engineering, MS 94
California State University, Fresno
Fresno, CA 93740
Phone: (559) 278-4828
Email: riadhm@csufresno.edu

President
Dr. Omar E. Mora
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Civil Engineering Department
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
Phone: (909) 869-2656
Email: oemora@cpp.edu

Vice President
John Erickson, PLS, CP
Chief, Office of Photogrammetry and Preliminary Investigation
California Department of Transportation
1727 30th St, MS 35
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 227-7649
Email: john.erickson@dot.ca.gov

Secretary-Treasurer 
Ms. Melissa Christie
Quantum Spatial
4870 Buckhaven Road
Reno, NV 89519
Phone: (925) 586-8301
Email: mchristie@quantumspatial.com

National Director
Mr. Alan Mikuni, PE, CP
Vice President
GeoWing Mapping, Inc.
3080 Hilltop Road, Suite B
Richmond, CA 94806
Phone: (650) 279-3179
Email: alan@geowingmapping.com

Director
Dr. Yushin Ahn
California State University, Fresno
Lyles College of Engineering, MS 94
California State University, Fresno
Fresno, CA 93740
Phone: (559) 278-8312
Email: yahn@mail.fresnostate.edu

Director
Mr. Lloyd (Pete) Coulter
San Diego State University
Department of Geography
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4493
Phone: (619) 594-6973
Email: lcoulter@sdsu.edu

Director
Mr. Radoslav (Rad) Gaidadjiev, CP
BAE Systems
10920 Technology Place
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 592-1614
Email: rad.gaidadjiev@baesystems.com

Director
Ms. Becky Morton, CP, CMS
President
GeoWing Mapping, Inc.
3080 Hilltop Road, Suite B
Richmond, CA 94806
Phone: (650) 279-3179
Email: becky@geowingmapping.com

Director
Dr. Kris Taniguchi-Quan
Southern California Coastal Water Research Program (SCCWRP)
3535 Harbor Blvd., Suite 110
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714)755-3221
Email: kristinetq@sccwrp.org

Director
Vacant