PSW Region Board

Current Region Board Members

President
Ms. Lorraine B. Amenda, PLS, CP
Project Manager
Towill, Inc.2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 682-6976 Ext. 1040
Email: lorraine.amenda@towill.com

Vice President
Dr. Riadh Munjy
California State University, Fresno
Chairman of the Civil & Geomatics Engineering Department
Lyles College of Engineering, MS 94
California State University, Fresno
Fresno, CA 93740
Phone: (559) 278-4828
Email: riadhm@csufresno.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Ms. Melissa Christie (Term Ends Jan. 2019)
Quantum Spatial4870 Buckhaven Road
Reno, NV 89519
Phone: (925) 586-8301
Email: mchristie@quantumspatial.com

National Director
Mr. Alan Mikuni, PE, CP (Term Ends Jan. 2021)
Vice President GeoWing Mapping, Inc.
3080 Hilltop Road, Suite B
Richmond, CA 94806
Phone: (650) 279-3179
Email: alan@geowingmapping.com

Director
Mr. Lloyd (Pete) Coulter (Term Ends Jan. 2020)
San Diego State University
Department of Geography
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4493
Phone: (619) 594-6973
Email: lcoulter@mail.sdsu.edu

Director
Mr. Radoslav (Rad) Gaidadjiev, CP (Term Ends Jan. 2020)
BAE Systems
10920 Technology Place
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 592-1614
Email: rad.gaidadjiev@baesystems.com

Director
Dr. Yushin Ahn (Term Ends Jan. 2020)
California State University, Fresno
Lyles College of Engineering, MS 94
California State University, Fresno
Fresno, CA 93740
Phone: (559) 278-8312
Email: yahn@mail.fresnostate.edu

Director
Dr. Omar Mora (Term Ends Jan. 2019)
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
Civil Engineering Department
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
Phone: (909) 869-2656
Email: oemora@cpp.edu

Director
Dr. Steven Steinberg, GISP (Term Ends Jan. 2019)
Geographic Information Officer
Los Angeles County, Internal Services Department
ITS Shared Services Branch
9150 E. Imperial Hwy.
Downey, CA 90242
Phone: (562) 392-7126
Email: SSteinberg@isd.lacounty.gov

Director
Mr. Ross Winans (Term Ends Jan. 2019)
The Baldwin Group, Inc.
at NOAA Office for Coastal Management
1845 Wasp Blvd., Bldg. 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808) 725-5283
Email: ross.winans@noaa.gov