Region Council

2017 Region Council

Immediate Past President

Mr. Matthew J. Coleman, CP

Senior Director
Precision Hawk
555 Pierce Street, Unit 303
Albany, CA 94706
Phone: (801) 865-1295
Email: m.coleman@precisionhawk.com

President

Ms. Lorraine B. Amenda, PLS, CP

Project Manager
Towill, Inc.
2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 682-6976 Ext. 1040
Email: lorraine.amenda@towill.com

Vice President 

Dr. Riadh Munjy

California State University, Fresno
Pixel Mapping, Inc.
7797 North First Street, #74
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: (559) 326-7447
Email: riadhm@csufresno.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Ms. Melissa Christie

Term Ends Jan. 2019 

Quantum Spatial
222 Jennifer Way
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 586-8301
Email: mchristie@quantumspatial.com

National Director

Mr. Alan Mikuni, PE, CP

Term Ends Jan. 2018 Vice President

Vice President
GeoWing Mapping, Inc.
71 Stevenson Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 655-6878
Email: alan@geowingmapping.com

Director

Mr. Lloyd (Pete) Coulter

Term Ends Jan. 2018 San Diego State University

San Diego State University
Department of Geography
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4493
Phone (619) 594-6973
Email: lcoulter@mail.sdsu.edu

Director

Mr. Radoslav (Rad) Gaidadjiev, CP

Term Ends Jan. 2018

BAE Systems
10920 Technology Place
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 592-1614
Email: rad.gaidadjiev@baesystems.com

Director

Mr. Radoslav (Rad) Gaidadjiev, CP

Term Ends Jan. 2018 BAE Systems

10920 Technology Place
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 592-1614
Email: rad.gaidadjiev@baesystems.com

Director

Mr. Todd Mitchell, CMS, CFM, GISP

Term Ends Jan. 2018 Fugro

4820 McGrath Street #100
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 952-5212
Fax: (805) 650-7010
Email: tmitchell@fugro.com

Director

Dr. Omar Mora

Term Ends Jan. 2019 

California Polytechnic University, Pomona
Civil Engineering Department
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
Phone: (909) 869-2656
Email: oemora@cpp.edu

Director

Dr. Steven Steinberg, GISP

Term Ends Jan. 2019 

Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)
3535 Harbor Blvd., Suite 110
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1437
Phone: (714) 755-3260
Email: steves@sccwrp.org

Director

Mr. Ross Winans

Term Ends Jan. 2019

The Baldwin Group, Inc.
at NOAA Office for Coastal Management
1845 Wasp Blvd., Bldg. 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808)725-5283
Email: ross.winans@noaa.gov

Advertisements